"You may never know what results come from your action. But if you do nothing, there will be no result." Mohandas Karamchand Gandhi
"You may never know what results come from your action. But if you do nothing, there will be no result." Mohandas Karamchand Gandhi

BODi Special Events

BODi Special Event Classes happen every month on Beachbody On Demand and they feature live classes with different themes led by your favorite Beachbody trainers and instructors.

This month, you can get your workout groove on with Elise Joan, Jericho McMatthews, and Joel Freeman!

So, don’t miss out: Mark your calendars, round up your BODi Squad, and start sweating! Get the BODi Day Pass for just $7.00!

BODi Special Event Classes Featured in August

Set your alarms — live BODi classes are now starting at 6 AM ET / 3 AM PT! Now you can start crushing your goals as soon as you wake up and set the tone for your day.

LIIFT MORE with Joel Freeman — August 15, 7 AM ET / 4 AM PT

INSANITY MAX:30 with Shaun T — August 29, 1 PM ET / 10 AM PT

Four new trainers just joined BODi, so come by and check out their new classes!

BODi Special Event Classes in August

BODi Special Event Classes Featured in July

FIRE AND FLOW – July 6

Cardio FIRE with Jericho McMatthews – 1PM ET / 10AM PT

Mobility FLOW with Elise Joan – 2PM ET / 11AM PT

LIIFT MORE – July 19th

LIIFT MORE with Joel Freeman – 1PM ET / 10AM PT

Complete BODi Events Schedule

BODi Special Events Classes July

Level Up Your Daily Workout With BODi

BODi’s state-of-the-art streaming platform turns your living room into the world’s most exciting home gym, where you can tap into the energy and accountability of live and on-demand studio classes on your own schedule.

As a BODi member, you’ll have access to hundreds of live and on-demand studio classes designed for every fitness level — cycling workouts, cardio/HIIT, strength training, barre, Pilates, yoga, and more — taught in an exciting live class format.

Each is individually designed and is accompanied by original hit tracks from your favorite artists to keep you moving to the beat. Click here to learn more

From the Beachbody On Demand Blog 

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.